Skip to content

Helsinki 1952

February 20, 2011

Word. I’m off to Perugia in Italy tomorrow to spend some time with some of my Finnish friends who work here. They move their office to Southern Europe every year to escape the cold. I’m guessing that some of their grandparents must be in the crowd in this video. It just so happens that these people I’ll be with know alot about cities, development and that kind of thing – so I’ll be keen to get their take on what the Olympics did for Helsinki.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

